Events News & Events

Zscaler APAC Zenith Live 2022

Experience your world, secured.

Digital transformation and zero trust will be key themes at this year’s Zenith Live APAC on 28 June 2022 at 12.30pm SGT / 2.30pm AEST / 10am IST. Register for this virtual event to experience the biggest breakthroughs in zero trust and cloud security, learn from the brilliant minds behind security’s hottest innovations.

You will have the opportunity to:

  • Dive deep into powerful new Zscaler innovations
  • Discover expert insights you can use immediately
  • Learn zero trust best practices for the real world